Legendary by Stephanie Garber

Posted October 3, 2017 by Erin in Countdown Widgets, Fantasy, Young Adult / 0 Comments

Embed Code:

Title: Legendary
Series: Caravel #2
Author: Stephanie Garber
Release Date: May 29th, 2018
Add to your Goodreads TBR.
Pre-Order: Amazon  | iBooks |B&N | Kobo

Synopsis:

Stephanie Garber’s limitless imagination takes flight once more in the colorful, mesmerizing, and immersive sequel to the bestselling breakout debut Caraval, following Scarlett’s younger sister, Tella, on a journey to the empire’s capital to fulfill a mysterious bargain.

Praise for Caraval:

New York Times bestseller
#1 IndieNext Pick
Publishers Weekly Flying Start
The Hunger Games meets The Night Circus. Grade: A-.” —Entertainment Weekly Must List
“Impressive, original, wondrous.” USA Today
“Spellbinding.” US Weekly
“Magnificent.” Publishers Weekly, starred review
“I lost myself in this world.” —Sabaa Tahir, author of An Ember in the Ashes
“Beautifully written.” —Renée Ahdieh, author of The Wrath and the Dawn
“Shimmers with magic.” —Marie Rutkoski, author of The Winner’s Curse
“Darkly enchanting.” —Kiersten White, author of And I Darken
“Decadent.” —Roshani Chokshi, author of The Star-Touched Queen
“Like stepping into a living dream.” —Stacey Lee, author of Outrun the Moon
“Destined to capture imaginations.” —Kirkus
“Ideal for fans of The Night CircusStardust, and The Hunger Games. —SLJ