Souls & Shadows

Posted May 15, 2019 by Erin in 2019, Countdown Widgets, Countdowns, Paranormal, Romance / 0 Comments

Countdown Timer Embed Code:

Title: Souls and Shadows:
Author: Nicole Morgan and 30 other talented authors
Release Date: 7/16/19
Add to your Goodreads TBR.
Pre-Order: Amazon | AppleB&N | Kobo

Synopsis:

Darkness has risen, and the shadows are calling. 

Face haunting new worlds filled with paranormal creatures and breathtaking romance. Journey with beautiful beasts, sexy-as-sin vampires, soul-searing demigods, shadowy necromancers, and unlikely heroes as they fall in love and battle for good in this collection of fantasy adventures.

Will they survive the shadow’s call?
There’s only one way to find out.

Fans of Jim Butcher and Ilona Andrews will get lost in this heart-pounding magical collection of 25 tales from today’s USA Today bestsellers and talented new authors. 

One-Click today to summon your copy and see if you can survive the night. 

Featuring stories from…USA Today bestselling author Heather Marie Adkins
USA Today bestselling author Lori Titus
USA Today bestselling author Normandie Alleman
USA Today bestselling author Nicole Morgan
USA Today bestelling author and RITA Award Winner Sharon Ashwood
Emerald Dodge
S.A. McClure
Anna Applegate
Tamar Sloan
Bella Andrews
Claire Davon
Robert Jeschonek
Candace Sams & Angelique Armae
McKayla Schutt
Julie Kramer
Jenny Foster
Michele Barrow-Belisle
Adrienne Blake
Dani Rene & Cora Kenborn
JT Lawrence
D.C. Gomez
Sabrina Ramoth
Stefan Lear & E.M. Whittaker
Calliope Bay
New York Times Best Selling author Rebecca Hamilton